Motherly Justice

My older brother has received an A2 tomahawk yesterday its blade is sharper than anything else in the house. But when I asked my mom if I could keep my japenese sword in the house (which by the way is dull and you would have to beat it against your head to do any harm) she acted like she just asked if I could keep a gun in the house. she responded with “I don’t want your little brother getting hurt!” Yep a extremely sharp and pointy tomahawk won’t hurt him a bit but a dull piece of metal on a handle will slit his throat just by brushing against it. There you go readers a mothers logic!

Standard

Leave a Reply

